Contact Us

BYU Graduate Studies

Department Graudate Committee

The departmental "Graduate Committee" oversees the Physics and Astronomy graduate program. The Graduate Committee reports to the chair of the Physics and Astronomy Department

Eric Hirschmann

Committee Chair

Rob Davis

Committee Member

Dallin Durfee

Committee Member

Mark Transtrum

Committee Member

Shelena Shamo

Graduate Secretary

Richard Vanfleet

Department Chair